Skip to content

What I like best..

16 September 2010

When you wake up in the morning and need to fresh you up,

just go out for a minute and you’ll can always see..

When you feel tired of your routine,

just take a walk and you’ll can alway enjoy..

When you shop to the supermarket and get $11.27 for your groceries,

you’ll get $11.25 for your rounding,

and if the cashier didn’t have 5 cent for your change,

you’ll get 80 cent instead of 70 cent,

and still get warm greeting even it’s the end of the shift..

===========================================================

There are many good thing that you can learn and experience here,

but I’ll always miss my home,

where my family awaits,

where my friends just keep talking about their crush..

===========================================================

Wrote when I still have obligation to collect my essay asignment,

and still need 800 more words to do,

and haunted by unintentional plagiarism..

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 6 October 2010 10:44 am

    Damn.. kapan Indonesia bisa kek gini..?!

  2. 8 October 2010 11:08 am

    When you wake up in the morning and need to fresh you up,
    just go out for a minute and you’ll can always see..
    those pictures..!!
    and
    There are many good thing that you can learn and experience here..

    not about

    where my friends just keep talking about their crush..

    • 9 October 2010 1:28 pm

      ahahahahaha..
      bae ateuh Ry yg itu ge..
      pola curhat di dieu teu ngarti sih sayah..
      =p

  3. Achmad Syaiful Makmur permalink
    21 October 2010 12:53 pm

    “where my friends just keep talking about their crush..”

    udah cukup lah crush mah, kapan mereka ngomong soal wife ya?? hahaha

Leave a comment